Session had been given information from the Presbytery on all that is needed in order to reopen. We know there are many questions and issues; so, in line with WJP recommendation there was a MOTION to form a Covid 19 committee to explore all of this and report back in mid-July to Session and Trustees. The committee consists of Eric Campo, Janet Edick, Rose Fredericks and Dale McIntyre. It was seconded and carried. The committee has representation from Session, Trustees, staff and someone from the
Health Care field. They also reserve the right to invite other staff as necessary