Home About Us Worship Ministries Fellowship Outreach Events Pastor's Corner


Contact Info


Trustees of The Presbyterian Church at Woodbury meet on the 2nd Monday of each month. The group is responsible for managing the financial assets as well as the physical assets of the church.  Members are asked to represent the congregation on various church committees as needed. This is done primarily by having each Trustee assigned to various sub-committees that address items such as:  Heating/AC/Plumbing/Utilities, Church Buildings (Church, Chapel, Christian Education wing), Margaret's House, Cemetery, Budget, Insurance, Memorial Fund Investment, Nominating, Personnel, and Stewardship.  Monthly reports regarding the activities of each sub-committee are then given at the Trustees monthly meeting.

Trustees are an elected office.  New members are first nominated through the Nominating Committee and then approved by the congregation.  Service is for a three-year term.


Doug Congdon
Karen DeLabar

Jim Duble

Larry Geiger

Dot Harris

John Higgins, President
Jean Hills, Secretary

Fred Schnarr

Glenn Witherspoon
David Schad, ex-officio

If you would like more information about the Trustees, e-mail trustees@pcwoodbury.com or click here to contact us.

67 S. Broad St., Woodbury, NJ 08096 ·(856) 845-1244 · church.office@pcwoodbury.com